Rihanna Megamix: The Adventures of BadGalRiRi


Ri-Ri is in the house for our Summer of Sci-Fi with a powerhouse megamix that is sure to be heard in a spaceport or on a Martian mining colony. To funky and hot. Perfect for the Summer of 2018. All her classics rolled up into one drop-dead funky mix. We have a theory that Rihanna is a robot. At a minimum, she’s an android. Regardless, she’s sexy and we’ve decided to order ours today. Amazon should be shipping it to Milan shortly. Ciao from Milano…(Has anybody scene Dr. Baltar?)

Rihanna Megamix 2018!
The Adventures & Evolution of our BadGalRiRi, Rihanna!
Video Edit by none other than the amazing Panos T – panost.net

1. Bitch Better Have My Money
2. Bitch better Have My Money (Brenmar & Gutta Remix)
3. S & M
4. We Found Love
5. We Found Love (Cahill Club Mix)
6. Monster
7. Stay
8. Right Now
9. Right Now (Playground Bootleg)
10. Take Care (Snippet Only)
11. Cockiness
12. Only Girl In The World (Rosabel Remix)
13. This Is What You Came For
14. Who’s That Chick (Afrojack Remix)
15. Disturbia
16. Can’t Remember To Forget You (w/ Shakira)
17. Where Have You Been (Turn Me On Mashup)
18. You Da One (Turn Me On Mashup)
19. Pour It Up
20. Don’t Stop The Music
21. Rockstar 101
22. Shut Up & Drive
23. Wait Is Over

24. SOS
25. Unfaithful (Tony Moran Club Mix)

26. We Ride
27. Man Down
28. Take A Bow (BFree Productions Orchestral Edit)
29. Cheers (Drink To That)
30. Take A Bow
31. Russian Roullette
32. Te Amo
33. Love The Way You Lie
34. Diamonds (Megamix Central Edit)
35. Hard
36. Rude Boy
37. Umbrella
38. Cinderella
40. Needed Me
41. Work (R3hab Remix)
42. What Now
43. Kiss It Better
44. Pon De Replay
45. What’s My Name



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here